Shortcuts for...
Lunch Menus
Parent Portal
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Community Links
Forms
Employment
Tiger Tales
Guidance
Water Testing Results
Staff Resources
School Dude

Contact Information

HIB
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB Policy (pdf)

HIB Incident Report (pdf)

Anti Bullying  Coordinator:
    
Jessica Wakula
    732-747-0882 x109

School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights



Two River Alert Logo

Aesop Logo

Facebook Logo     Twitter Logo

Contact Information
Shrewsbury Borough School District
20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Brent A. MacConnell, Superintendent
Anthony Calandrillo, Assistant Principal
Debi Avento, Business Administrator
                                   Superintendent’s Office:                                    
  Phone: (732) 747-0887
Fax: (732) 747-0889

Business Office:
Phone: (732) 747-0882
Fax: (732) 747-7510

The following will serve as Emergency Numbers to contact the school
in the event of a power failure

(732) 747-0889  and  (732) 747-7510

 
 

School Administrators

 

MacConnell , Brent                                 Superintendent

macconnellb@sbs.k12.nj.us 

Calandrillo, Anthony                Director Special Services

calandrilloa@sbs.k12.nj.us

Avento, Debi                            Business Administrator

aventod@sbs.k12.nj.us 

Staff

 

Acerra, Andrea  

acerraa@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Agro, Deborah

agrod@sbs.k12.nj.us

Ames, Diane  

amesd@sbs.k12.nj.us

Antonucci, Bridget 

antonuccib@sbs.k12.nj.us

Arek, Gail

arekg@sbs.k12.nj.us

Bazydlo, Janice

bazydloj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Baker, Nancy

bakerns@sbs.k12.nj.us

Berger, Erica

bergere@sbs.k12.nj.us

Bond, Sally

bonds@sbs.k12.nj.us

Brand, Eileen

brande@sbs.k12.nj.us

Carr, Kimberly

carrk@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Chervenak, Valerie

chervenakv@sbs.k12.nj.us

Clar, Steven

clars@sbs.k12.nj.us

Cross, Erin   

crosse@sbs.k12.nj.us

Davis , Jillian 

davisj@sbs.k12.nj.us   

DeGennaro, Vita   

degennarov@sbs.k12.nj.us

DeGrande, Joan   

degrandej@sbs.k12.nj.us

Dennis, Kathleen 

dennisk@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Di Stefano, Michele

distefanom@sbs.k12.nj.us

Dura, Melissa   

duram@sbs.k12.nj.us

Ehlers, Laura

ehlersl@sbs.k12.nj.us

Fitzgerald, Collett

fitzgeraldc@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Frankel, Anne   

frankela@sbs.k12.nj.us    

Gammoh, Laura

gammohl@sbs.k12.nj.us

Havard, Todd    

havardt@sbs.k12.nj.us

Healy, Abi   

healya@sbs.k12.nj.us

Jauch, Sallyann

jauchs@sbs.k12.nj.us

Jones, Lisa

jonesl@sbs.k12.nj.us

Kane, Tammy

kanet@sbs.k12.nj.us     

Kulovitz, Robin 

kulovitzr@sbs.k12.nj.us

Leston, Donna 

lestond@sbs.k12.nj.us

Lugones, Marion   

lugonesm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Malanga, Gerald     

malangag@sbs.k12.nj.us

Mancuso, Ann

mancusoa@sbs.k12.nj.us

McGinley, Patricia  

mcginleyp@sbs.k12.nj.us   

Mclaughlin, Carolyn

mclaughlinc@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Newman, Cynthia

newmanc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Patton, Jennifer

pattonj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Pettit, Michael

pettitm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Potter, Nina

pottern@sbs.k12.nj.us

Pompei, Kathy

pompeik@sbs.k12.nj.us

Quinn, Cheryl

quinnc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Rooney, John  

rooneyj@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Shaheen, Marisa

shaheenm@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Schreiber, Elaine

schreibere@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Scully, Jean

 

 

scullyj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Tillette, Michael

tillettem@sbs.k12.nj.us

Trillhaase, Leigh

trillhaasel@sbs.k12.nj.us   

Trotta, Sharon   

trottas@sbs.k12.nj.us   

Van Brunt, Laurie      

vanbruntl@sbs.k12.nj.us   

Weag, Michelle    

weagm@sbs.k12.nj.us   

Wiley, Chris  

wileyc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Yodice, Catherine 

yodicec@sbs.k12.nj.us