District
Mission Statement
Shrewsbury Report Card
Reading Programs
Curriculum
Harassment - Intimidation - Bullying (HIB)
Contact Information

Contact Information

20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
School:   Phone: (732) 747-0882      Fax: (732) 747-7510
Business Office: (732) 747-0887      Fax: (732) 747-0889

In the event of a power failure, the following will serve as Emergency Contact Numbers for the school (732) 747-0889 and (732) 747-7510.

School Administrators

Superintendent Brent MacConnell macconnellb@sbs-nj.org
Business Administrator Debi Avento aventod@sbs-nj.org
Supervisor of Special Services Roseanne Ansell ansellr@sbs-nj.org
Supervisor of Curriculum Cheryl Salway salwayc@sbs-nj.org

Staff Members

Teacher Email Class Page
Amato, Alyssa amatoa@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Ames, Diane amesd@sbs-nj.org Occupational Therapy
Angiolino, Victoria angiolinov@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Aquilino, Lisa aquilinol@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Baeta, Marya baetam@sbs-nj.org  
Biringer, Joshua biringerj@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Blake, Stephanie blakes@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Borrino, Alexis borrinoa@sbs-nj.org
Bonura, Christine bonurac@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Buskey, Kelly buskeyk@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Cellary, Heather cellaryh@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Chick, Norvell chickn@sbs-nj.org  
Clark, William clarkw@sbs-nj.org Media Specialist
Corrigan, Jaime corriganj@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Cosentino, Kelly cosentinok@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Cuervo, Emily cuervoe@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Davis, Jillian davisj@sbs-nj.org  
Degenhart, Karen degenhartk@sbs-nj.org  
Devine, Daniel devined@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Dotto, Michelle dottom@sbs-nj.org Technology
Dura, Melissa duram@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Ehlers, Laura ehlersl@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Ehrhardt, Amanda ehrhardta@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Fitzgerald, Collett fitzgeraldc@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Fitzpatrick, Kathleen fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org  
Frankel, Anne frankela@sbs-nj.org Speech Therapy
Fox, Laura foxl@sbs-nj.org Art
Fox, Staci foxs@sbs-nj.org  
Galante, Laura galantel@sbs-nj.org  
Gallagher, Eileen gallaghere@sbs-nj.org  
Gammoh, Laura gammohl@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Glassmacher, Loretta glassmacherl@sbs-nj.org  
Gore, Debra gored@sbs-nj.org  
Havard, Todd havardt@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Havern, Jennifer havernj@sbs-nj.org Preschool
Healy, Abi healya@sbs-nj.org Speech Therapy
Hillen, Alison hillena@sbs-nj.org Nurse
Kane, Tammy kanet@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Katsaros, Eleni katsarose@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Kiely, Kristina Kielyk@sbs-nj.org  
King, Alexa kinga@sbs-nj.org Phys. Ed.
King, Brittany kingb@sbs-nj.org  
Kolasis, Lynn kolasisl@sbs-nj.org  
Kulovitz, Robin kulovitzr@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Long, Tori longt@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Lunz, Christopher lunzc@sbs-nj.org  
Masica, Christine masicac@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Mc Conville, James mcconvillej@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Mc Laughlin, Carolyn mclaughlinc@sbs-nj.org  
Meseroll, Jamie meserollj@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Metzler-O'Rourke, Jennifer metzlerj@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Meyer, Carol meyerc@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Miele, Dana mieled@sbs-nj.org
Montiel, Francisca montielf@sbs-nj.org Spanish
Moore, Catharine moorec@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Newman, Cynthia newmanc@sbs-nj.org
Patton, Jennifer pattonj@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Peri, Vincent periv@sbs-nj.org Music
Peterson, Cheryl petersonc@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Pettit, Michael pettitm@sbs-nj.org Phys. Ed
Potter, Nina pottern@sbs-nj.org  
Roche, Patrice rochep@sbs-nj.org  
Rooney, John rooneyj@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Schlosser, Kelly schlosserk@sbs-nj.org Reading Intervention Instruction
Scully, Jean scullyj@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Shaheen, Marisa shaheenm@sbs-nj.org Guidance
Shea, Annie sheaa@sbs-nj.org
Stambaugh, Coleen stambaughc@sbs-nj.org  
Stochlinski, Steve stochlinskis@sbs-nj.org  
Sypniewski, Melissa sypniewskim@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Tardiff, Kristen tardiffk@sbs-nj.org  
Tillett, Michael tillettm@sbs-nj.org  
Trillhaase, Leigh trillhaasel@sbs-nj.org  
Valenti, Laurence valentil@sbs-nj.org  
Van Brunt, Laurie vanbruntl@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Watts, Alissa wattsa@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Wiesel, Allison wiesela@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Wissenbach, Maria wissenbachm@sbs-nj.org Spanish